CaPtuRE LiFe

Luck is what happen when preparation meets opportunity.

Thank you, Belsbror!!!

First of all , I wanna to thank Belsbror  for giving me this award.

Thank you, Belsbror!!!

versatile-blogger-nominations-1

RULES:

1-Add the award logo to your blog.

2-Thank and link back to the person who awarded you.

3-State 7 things about yourself.

4-Nominate 15 other bloggers for these awards and include a link to their site and tell them that you have nominated them.

Yup!

Is my time!

7 things about me….ermmm…let me think first.

ok!

First of all, I like PINK!!!

Then , I am a girl (haha…)

I like dog too!

And I also like to capture photo.

Next, I also like to hearing to the soft music.

And… I like to eat ICE-CREAM!!!

That all from me.

Thank you!

 Nominees :

1.hungryandfit

2.poethical

3.The Story Reading Ape

4.writerchristophfischer

5.thesmartgirlsblog

6.Penny L Howe

7.Little Bird’s Dad

8.sfoxwriting

9.LFFL

10.adventures

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

