CaPtuRE LiFe

Luck is what happen when preparation meets opportunity.

Haha… Shine On Award, thanks , Kitty!

shineon1

First of all, I want to thanks KITTY for giving me this award.

Thanks you very much!!!

THE RULES ARE:

1. Display the award logo on your blog.

2. Link back to the person who nominated you.

3. State 7 things about yourself

4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them .

5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award requirements.

 

er… 7 things about myself…

HI. Everyone, My name is Lim See Yee.

I m … er…. I m a Girl!

and I like pink very much!!!

and i also like pets, especially dogs and rabbit!

I like to see movie ->> BATMAN!

and i like to sharing my feeling on wordpress.

That’s all from me.

Thanks !

And have a nice daysss.

1002806_477711935646931_1592056143_n

15 nominee :

1.seeker

2.kimberlyakinola

3.Ken (Bear) Judd

4.Kaye

5.Nodz

6.nanuschka

7.thoughtsalone

8.Professions for PEACE

9.R. Guile

10.Will.G

11.Cody McCullough

12.davebarclay1954

13.Sarah

14.ArWalther

15.  … …. …

1044343_477998632284928_288097348_n

Single Post Navigation

17 thoughts on “Haha… Shine On Award, thanks , Kitty!

  1. Well done 🙂

  2. Thank you again for including me, wow! God bless!

  3. Congrats and blessings.

  4. Thank you. Very cool picture on the bottom of this post. 🙂

  5. Congrats dear and i love the picture of the shoes. Thanks for nominating me

  6. Lim See, you rock!

  7. Pingback: Shine On Award | Primal Night's

  8. If I could walk in those shoes, I would wear them with pride! They are HOT!

Leave a Reply

