CaPtuRE LiFe

Luck is what happen when preparation meets opportunity.

A lovely Award -> Sunshine Award!!!

2013-apr-27-sunshine-johannisthinking

First of all, I want to THANK YOU Seeker for giving me the award. This is my first Award!!!

And I feel very exited!

Thank you Seeker .Your blog strives to bring light into this world and also bring happiness to me!!! Thank you again!!!

Rules for receiving the SUNSHINE AWARD:

  • Include the award’s logo in a post or on your Blog.
  • Answer 10 questions about yourself.
  • Nominate 10 Bloggers.
  • Link your nominees to the post and comment on their Blogs, letting them know they have been nominated.
  • Link the person who nominated you.

Ten Questions:

  1. Favorite color:   PINK
  2. Favorite animal:  Dog
  3. Favorite number:  8
  4. Favorite non-alcoholic drink:  Water
  5. Prefer Facebook or Twitter?  Haha… facebook.
  6. My passion(s):  Er….not sure.
  7. Prefer getting or giving presents:  Giving
  8. Favorite pattern:  Depend on my mood! =)
  9. Favorite days of the week:  Sunday!!! Sunday I can go shopping everywhere!!!!!
  10. Favorite flower:  Daffodil

10 blogs to nominate:

1.nanuschka

2.Nodz

3.Kaye

4.Opinionated Man

5.Ajaytao2010

6.Ar Vhee

7.busymindthinking

8.The Running Son

9.Lim See Min

10.

Losting Data….If found, I will at 1 blog inside…

(Hope for Forgive )

Single Post Navigation

18 thoughts on “A lovely Award -> Sunshine Award!!!

  1. Ajaytao2010 on said:

    thank you so much dear

    I am speechless

  2. Thank you for the kind mention!

  3. Blessings friend. Thank you so much for thinking of me. Huge hugs! Will post as soon as I can. Congratulations also, smiles

  4. Congrats dear and am glad you are back and better. xo.

  5. Lim See, you rock! Congratulations. Now, I go check your nominees. 😛

  6. Ar Vhee on said:

    thank you so much LimSee, will follow the rules at the soonest. =)
    Kind regards

  7. Pingback: Bouquet of Super Awards – 27 Nominations | Ajaytao 2010

  8. Pingback: II. Thank you (Salamat) | met.arvhee.noia

  9. I came to your page and noticed you could have a lot more traffic. I have found that the key to running a website is making sure the visitors you are getting are interested in your subject matter. There is a company that you can get traffic from and they let you try it for free. I managed to get over 300 targetted visitors to day to my website. Visit them today: http://url.ie/i9nr

Leave a Reply

